Email us.

We're just an email away to help, use the email form to send a message.

Contact A Staff Member

Jeff Lyons

Team: Operations

Title: Chief Operating Officer

Email: jlyons@mbfs.org

Phone: 866-354-7151 ext. 52448 AND 267-529-5101

Ellen Thorn

Team: Operations

Title: VP Loan Ops

Email: ethorn@mbfs.org

Phone: 866-354-7151 ext. 52442

Jeff Downey

Team: Credit

Title: Credit Analyst

Email: jdowney@mbfs.org

Phone: 866-354-7151 ext.52504

Lori Elle

Team: Credit

Title: Credit Analyst

Email: lellle@mbfs.org

Phone: 1-866-354-7151

Ext. 52447

Tamekia Jones

Team: Credit

Title: Credit Analyst

Email: tjones@mbfs.org

Phone: 1-866-354-7151

Ext. 52444

Kristina Paulson

Team: Credit

Title: Credit Services Supervisor

Email: kpaulson@mbfs.org

Phone: 1-866-354-7151

Ext. 52445

Keith Koval

Team: Credit

Title: Credit Analyst

Email: kkoval@mbfs.org

Phone: 1-866-354-7151 ext. 52503

Ext. 52503

Lynda Young

Team: Origination

Title: Loan Origination Specialist

Email: lyoung@mbfs.org

Phone: 1-866-354-7151

Ext. 52443

Ed Marra

Team: Origination

Title: Loan Origination Specialist

Email: emarra@mbfs.org

Phone: 1-866-354-7151

Ext. 52442

Carrie Hutton

Team: Origination

Title: Loan Origination Manager

Email: chutton@mbfs.org

Phone: 866-354-7151 ext. 52502

Kim Weinberger

Team: Sales

Title: CU Relationship Manager

Email: kweinberger@mbfs.org

Phone: 267-648-5310

Area: Greater Philadelphia

Jeff Moore

Team: Sales

Title: CU Relationship Manager

Email: jmoore@mbfs.org

Phone: 412-328-5060

Area: Greater Pittsburgh

Kim Ryen

Team: Sales

Title: CU Relationship Manager

Email: kryen@mbfs.org

Phone: 267-314-0850

Area: Southcentral PA

Adam Kennedy

Team: Credit

Title: Credit Analyst

Email: akennedy@mbfs.org 

Phone: 866-354-7151 ext. 52511

 

Tom Halliday

Team: Sales

Title: Sr. CU Relationship Manager

Email: thalliday@mbfs.org

Phone: 302-545-3424

Area: Delaware

Josh Oswald

Team: Sales

Title: CU Relationship Manager

Email: joswald@mbfs.org

Phone: 610-213-7488

Area: Berks County

Mike Kacergis

Team: Servicing

Title: Loan Servcing Manager

Email: mkacergis@mbfs.org

Phone: 1-866-354-7151

Ext. 52483

Rachel Riley

Team: Servicing

Title: Loan Servcing Specialist

Email: rriley@mbfs.org

Phone: 1-866-354-7151

Ext. 52456

Alicea Teska

Team: Servicing

Title: Loan Servcing Specialist

Email: asalzman@mbfs.org

Phone: 1-866-354-7151

Tricia Clarke

Team: Servicing

Title: Loan Servcing Specialist

Email: pclarke@mbfs.org

Phone: 1-866-354-7151

Ext. 52441

Chelsea Collins

Team: Servicing

Title: Loan Servicing Specialist

Email: ccollins@mbfs.org

Phone: 1-866-354-7151

Ext. 52483

Nikki Patel

Team: Servicing

Title: Loan Servicing Specialist

Email: npatel@mbfs.org

Phone: 1-866-354-7151

Ext.

Michele Mutek

Team: Origination

Title: Loan Origination Specialist

Email: mmutek@mbfs.org

Phone: 1-866-354-7151

Ext. 52510