Contact A Lender

Kim Weinberger

Team: Sales

Title: CU Relationship Manager

Email: kweinberger@mbfs.org

Phone: 267-648-5310

Area: Greater Philadelphia

Jeff Moore

Team: Sales

Title: CU Relationship Manager

Email: jmoore@mbfs.org

Phone: 412-328-5060

Area: Greater Pittsburgh

Kim Ryen

Team: Sales

Title: CU Relationship Manager

Email: kryen@mbfs.org

Phone: 267-314-0850

Area: Southcentral PA

Joe Angelella

Team: Sales

Title: CU Relationship Manager

Email: jangelella@mbfs.org

Phone: 215-518-1483

Area: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton

Tom Halliday

Team: Sales

Title: CU Relationship Manager

Email: thalliday@mbfs.org

Phone: 302-545-3424

Area: Delaware & Delaware County, PA

Josh Oswald

Team: Sales

Title: CU Relationship Manager

Email: joswald@mbfs.org

Phone: 610-213-7488

Area: Berks County

Email A Lender.

We're just an email away to help, use the email form to send a message.